ALVVAYSNOV6Wednesday November 6th

Alvvays + English Words + DJ Bones

The Royal Canadian Legion – 9:00PM – $8

Advertisements

1382401_818354377017_511877471_nTuesday, October 22nd

MASU presents Stereophonic Concert Series

BEST FIENDS + CHAIRS

The Pond – free – all ages

Boxers

Thursday, October 17th

Boxers Album Release

with Construction & Destruction + Phil and Friends

9:00 PM – $5

September 25-29

DR. LINDA PEARSE + THE LOUISBURG CHOIR AND FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA + MANY MORE

Brunton Auditorium – all ages – free

Faculty Gala Concert Friday September 6 at 8 PM

Dr. Elizabeth Wells Wednesday September 11 at 4 PM

Helen Pridmore Friday September 13 at 8 PM

Faculty Recital Sunday September 15 at 3 PM

Dr. Stephen Runge Wednesday September 18 at 4 PM

Faculty Recital Friday September 20 at 8 PM

Sunday April 14

JON MCKIEL + GIANNA LAUREN

The Black Duck Inn – 4-6 PM – All Ages

Friday April 12

THE MOUTHBREATHERS + SHOTGUN JIMMIE

The Royal Canadian Legion – 9 PM – $8 – 19+

Sunday April 7

JULIE DOIRON + THE WILDERNESS OF MANITOBA

Struts Gallery – 7 PM – all ages – $10 at door or $8 in advance (advance tickets available at Black Duck Inn)

602222_764108665857_590885812_n999

Saturday April 6

BOLIVIA + BANDED STILTS + JOSH BRAVENER

George’s Roadhouse – 10 PM – 19+ – $8

524989_763973092547_100899075_n

Friday March 29

MAX GRIZZLY AND THE ENTERTAINMENT

Pickles European Deli – 9 PM – all ages – pwyc

482161_598277020184933_1633350382_n

Share

donation

September 2017
M T W T F S S
« Oct    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives